To the Free Thinkers of This World

I offer a warm welcome to my humble blog. My name is JP and this is my first post. I feel eerily exposed now that I think about it. However, that’s what social networking is really all about:exposing ourselves. Excuse the double entendre but I could not resist. This is an open invitation to any visitors that have taken notice to the minute things in life. Such as the sound of a zipper when you close your coat or the slight twitch your friend has when they talk to strangers. Whatever the reason may be, this page has been established as a haven for writers to convey their thoughts to each other and end up making thought-provoking discussions. This blog is not exclusively for writers so I encourage anyone visiting to contribute anything they have to share no matter how seemingly petty or insignificant it is.

About JP Feed

Welcome to the feed. My name is JP. The JP Feed is designed as a host to a league of stories, thoughts, and wonders from the minds of anyone that either is just perusing through or serious readers that want their voice to be heard. Anything from poetry to art to just humorous anecdotes is highly encouraged. Here our main goal is to satiate our hunger for knowledge and ideas.

Posted on July 23, 2011, in Blog Status and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Good job JP…I’ll be checking out your blog from time to time! No liberal spin I hope….hahaha

Leave a Reply

